DIEVERSITY – Age Of Ignorance


Label: El Puerto Records
Release Year: 2021
Country: Germany
Genre: Melodic Death Metal
Product Type: DigiPak

3 in stock

Categories: ,


CD Digipack (2021)

Founded a decade ago, they created a modern Melodic Death Metal sound that offers brilliant power and is bursting with melodies.

DIEVERSITY was able to leave a striking mark in 2012 with their first album “Last Day Tomorrow”. At the latest then it became clear that modern metal didn’t just have to come from Scandinavia, even if the Swedish elements always played a role, as Björn “Speed” Strid from SOILWORK was invited to join the follow-up album “ReAwakening”.

Now DIEVERSITY is back, risen from the dead. With their unmistakable sound and the unique feeling for the balance between melody and heaviness, the Würzburgers pick up exactly where they left off six years ago.

Special Edition only here in the shop: The CD comes with a sticker and a guitar pick with the band logo.

Robin Mattner (Vocals)
Daniel Heß (Guitars)
Olav Langer (Guitars)
Michael Steger (Bass)
Chris Walter (Keyboards)
Dominik Waldorf (Drums)

01 End Of The Line
02 The Bitter Taste Of Sin
03 Enemies
04 Pulling My Strings
05 Mr. God
06 Extinction Of Humanity
07 Clouds Of Misery
08 May Their Ghosts…
09 King Of Clowns
10 Last Day 2K21

Additional information

Weight 0.080 kg
Dimensions 14.5 × 12.5 × 0.8 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “DIEVERSITY – Age Of Ignorance”

Your email address will not be published.