All Wasted – Burn With Me


Label: WormHoleDeath
Release Year: 2021
Country: Sweden
Genre: Metal
Product Type: CD Jewel Case

2 in stock

Categories: ,


‘ALL WASTED – A metal band from Gothenburg, Sweden. Created by members with the attitude that it’s time to “just have a damn good time”. After a couple of years of jamming and tuning in the “right style,” the band decided to go public in 2020. Not only with a raw, energetic, punch-in-the-face kind of music. But also with a full-length album ready to go.

So what genre is it?

– Call it Rock ‘n roll – death or death ‘n roll or anything else that sounds cool!(?) But it’s energetic, heavy, punchy, and easy to listen to at the same time. Just the right amount of trickiness, and party as hell. Just hard enough for the death metalheads,  but still enough simple melodies for straight-up rockers. There’s some “old school” in there for you as well as hardcore- punk”(?). Take a listen and you’ll know what we mean.


ALL WASTED´s members come from bands like We Are The Catalyst, Arise, Reenact, Agaze, Last Kingdom, Debbie Ray… Join us on our journey…


  1. Passion of Crime
  2. Behind Broken Glass
  3. Towards the End
  4. Sense of Weakness
  5. The Rise
  6. Burn with Me
  7. I am the Pain
  8. Fading out of Line
  9. Dawn Will Rise No More
  10. Out of This Grave
  11. Rotten to the Core
  12. Time to Burn
  13. This Means War

Additional information

Weight 0.096 kg
Dimensions 14.5 × 12.5 × 1 cm


There are no reviews yet.

Be the first to review “All Wasted – Burn With Me”

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *